Art of Sound Music on Facebook


Purcell, Henry

Arr. Levesque, Craig


  • Ensemble: Brass Quartet
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CRL127

This little suite is composed of music from Henry Purcell's "Suite in G", z. 660, and "March", Z. 647. A short, unassuming work, it demonstrates the character and grace associated with Purcell while staying accessible for younger players.

There are five short movements:
  • Prelude
  • Allemande
  • Courante
  • Minuet
  • March
A second trombone part is provided as an alternate for the horn

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design