Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Three Pieces by Edward Macdowell

Three Pieces by Edward Macdowell

MacDowell, Edward

Arr. Thomas, David R.


  • Ensemble: Brass Quartet
  • Genre: Romantic
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: EC430

"Three Pieces by Edward Macdowell", arranged for Brass Quartet by Dave Thomas. Includes "To a Wild Rose", "Tin Soldiers Love", and "Sung Outside the Princes Door".
Includes: Trumpet 1, Trumpet 2, Horn in F (Trombone alternate part provided), and Trombone.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design