Art of Sound Music on Facebook


Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Frasier, Jane


  • Ensemble: Brass Quartet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 1.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1065

In the 20th century this last movement from Orchestral Suite No. 2 has become one of the most famous show-pieces for solo flutists, due to its quick pace and difficulty. This arrangement lowers the key to G minor and passes the solo responsibilities across the quartet.

The parts provided are:

  • Part 1 - B♭ Trumpet
  • Part 2 - B♭ Trumpet
  • Part 3 - Horn in F
  • Part 4 - Trombone

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design