Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Jesus Christ is Risen Today

Jesus Christ is Risen Today


Arr. Thomas, David R.


  • Ensemble: Brass Quartet
  • Genre: Easter
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1194

Perennially popular Easter hymn.

The parts provided are:

  • Part 1 - B♭. Trumpet
  • Part 2 - B♭. Trumpet
  • Part 3 - Trombone (alt. Horn in F)
  • Part 4 - Trombone

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design