Art of Sound Music on Facebook
A Choice Collection of Ayres

A Choice Collection of Ayres

Clarke, Jeremiah

Arr. Haislip, Douglas


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 7.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1009

This collection of Ayres by composer Jeremiah Clarke features great arrangements of:

  • Bouree - Gigue - Sybelle
  • Minuet
  • Serenade
  • Trumpet Voluntary

A great collection for any gigging musician!

This work is part of our Solid Brass series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design