Art of Sound Music on Facebook
A un giro sol from the 4th book of Madrigals

A un giro sol from the 4th book of Madrigals

Monteverdi, Claudio

Arr. Hirschman, Ed


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Madrigal
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: ABP012

Claudio Monteverdi was one of the most innovative and accomplished masters of the madrigal. He published eight books of secular madrigals over a period of fifty years, each one representing a different stage in the development of his compositional style. In the fourth and fifth books we observe the madrigal at its zenith.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design