Art of Sound Music on Facebook
And the Halls Resound

And the Halls Resound

Dutton, Brent


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1140

"And the Halls Resound" is an original brass quintet by composer Brent Dutton. It begins with all members of the quintet except the tuba offstage. As the work progresses, they join the tuba onstage for an exciting finale.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design