Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Basse Danse Bergeret

Basse Danse Bergeret

Susato, Tielman

Arr. O'Hara, Chris


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 2.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS771

"Basse Danse Bergeret" is a composition by Flemish composer Tielman Susato. Susato is best known for his works in dance forms and contributions to music publishing. B♭ and C trumpet parts are provided.

This arrangement is part of our Chris O'Hara Signature Series.   Chris O’Hara is an renowned trumpet soloist, chamber musician and educator.   He was a founding member of the internationally acclaimed Synergy Brass Quintet.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design