Art of Sound Music on Facebook


Hartley, Scott


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS593

This piece was inspired by a visit to a small travelling circus and is intended to conjure up the sights and sounds one might experience there.

This work demands technical excellence from all of the player and a bit of hard work. However, that will pay off in terms of securing a one-of-a-kind virtuoso opener, closer or encore piece.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design