Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Carols for Brass

Carols for Brass


Arr. Price, Richard


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 20.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CMP1359

Composed by Richard Price for the Galliard Brass Ensemble, this set of 7 popular carols was recorded on their album "Carols for Brass".

1. The First Nowell
2. Coventry Carol
3. Rejoice and Be Merry
4. Linden Tree Carol
5. Sussex Carol
6. Once in Royal David’s City
7. Joy to the World

"Superb Christmas carol extremely welcome addition to our repertoire." - The Chestnut Brass Company

"These aren't just arrangements, they're works of art. If you're going to play Christmas music, these are the arrangements to use" - David Bilger, Principal Trumpet, Philadelphia Orchestra

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design