Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Carols for Brass, Set 2

Carols for Brass, Set 2


Arr. Price, Richard


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 20.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CMP2477

Arranged by Richard Price for the Galliard Brass Ensemble.

1. O Tannenbaum
2. Tantum Ergo/Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence
3. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
4. Sing We Now of Christmas
5. O Come All Ye Faithful
6. Lo, How a Rose E'er Blooming
7. Gloucestershire Wassail
8. It Came Upon the Midnight Clear

Both B♭ and C trumpet parts provided. #2 Tantum Ergo/Let All Mortal Flesh Keep Silence has a Flugelhorn part.

"Superb Christmas carol extremely welcome addition to our repertoire." - The Chestnut Brass Company

"These aren't just arrangements, they're works of art. If you're going to play Christmas music, these are the arrangements to use" - David Bilger, Principal Trumpet, Philadelphia Orchestra

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design