Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Christmas Set 1

Christmas Set 1


Arr. Gale, Jack


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 6.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: EC606

This is the first of three Jack Gale Christmas collections. You can purchase all 3 sets together here.

1. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
2. Deck the Halls
3. The First Noel
4. O Come All Ye Faithful

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design