Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Christmas Set 2

Christmas Set 2


Arr. Gale, Jack


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 7.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: EC607

This is the second of three Jack Gale Christmas collections. You can purchase all 3 sets together here.

5. Joy to the World
6. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
7. O Little Town of Bethlehem
8. Angels We have Heard on High

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design