Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Christmas Set 3

Christmas Set 3


Arr. Gale, Jack


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 7.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: EC608

This is the third of three Jack Gale Christmas collections. You can purchase all 3 sets together here.

9. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
10. We Three Kings
11. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
12. What Child is This?

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design