Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Concerto for Trumpet

Concerto for Trumpet

Handel, George Frederic

Arr. Stanton, James


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 9.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS081

"Concerto for Trumpet" is an arrangement of Handel's popular "3rd Oboe Concerto in G minor". In this version, the first trumpet takes on the role of the soloist, and the remaining members of the quintet play the accompaniment. This is a great show or recital piece, allowing the first trumpet a chance to display technique, musicality and endurance.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design