Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Contrapunctus IX from the Art of Fugue

Contrapunctus IX from the Art of Fugue

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BQ911202

From the Art of Fugue (BWV 1080). Contrapunctus IX is an example of double fugue. Originally in D minor arranged here in C minor.

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design