Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Cousins (Trumpet and Trombone)

Cousins (Trumpet and Trombone)

Clarke, Herbert L.

Arr. Stanton, James


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS084

"Cousins" was composed by Herbert L. Clarke as a showpiece for Cornet and Trombone in 1904. Here, it is arranged for Brass Quintet, with the first Trumpet and Trombone playing the solo parts. It is suitable for a recital, pops concert, or as a closer to just about any gig. While the two "Cousins" do most of the heavy lifting, the accompaniment parts are interesting and challenging in their own right.
An alternative set of trumpet parts is provided that splits the solo part between the first and second player.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design