Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Defend America

Defend America

Hadley, Arthur

Arr. Cicconi, Christopher


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Patriotic
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 2.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1144

A very interesting and little-known march written in 1917 during WWI. Vocal and percussion optional.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design