Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Disney The Lion King Suite

Disney The Lion King Suite

John, Elton

Arr. Gale, Jack


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Pop, Disney
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 18.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOSC13

Lion King arranged by the incomparable Jack Gale.

  1. The Circle of Life
  2. I Just Can not Wait to Be King
  3. Be Prepared
  4. Hakuna Matata
  5. Can You Feel the Love Tonight

You get five  full length arrangements  for one low price did can be Performed together as a longer suite.

These works are also available for individual sale.


In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design