Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Early Morning on the Water

Early Morning on the Water

Bartholomew, Greg


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS140

"Early Morning on the Water" is a short but charming work by composer Greg Bartholomew. A fanfare-like prelude, it is evocative of an early morning Kayak adventure. Bb and C trumpet parts are provided.

ScoreFlipper audio features the 2014 BURKE & BAGLEY Prize "Honorable Mention" Crown Brass

Video below features the 2014 BURKE & BAGLEY Prize winner, the Gold Coast Brass

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design