Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Fantasia à5: No. 49

Fantasia à5: No. 49

Coperario, John

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Madrigal
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 2.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BQ050402

Originally a work for 5 viols, these are lovely examples of early 17th century counterpoint

Instrumentation: 211.01 brass quintet

  • 2 Trumpets in B♭
  • Horn
  • Trombone
  • Tuba

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design