Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Footprints in the Snow (Des pas sur la neige)

Footprints in the Snow (Des pas sur la neige)

Debussy, Claude

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Impressionist
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BQ940601

Des pas sur la neige, Prelude 6 from Book 1 (1909 - 1910). A beautiful and serene impression of a snowy landscape.

  • Trumpet 1 in E♭ (alt. B♭ part provided)
  • Trumpet 2 in B♭ to be played on Flugelhorn
  • Horn
  • Trombone
  • Tuba

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design