Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Four Finnish Folk Tunes

Four Finnish Folk Tunes


Arr. Dutton, Brent


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Folk
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 10.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS721

"Four Finnish Folk Tunes", for Brass Quintet.

1) Vanha haamarssi (Old Wedding March)

2) Tampereen Jenkka (Schottish from Tampere)

3) Haavsalssi (Wedding Waltz)

4) Haihintulopeli (Let The Party Begin!)

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design