Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Fugue from

Fugue from "To Gather Together"

Green, Michael C.


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet with Opt. Percussion
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1063

"Fugue" from “To Gather Together”, originally for Brass Band. It is arranged here for Brass Quintet and optional Timpani. An alternate trombone part is provided for the horn.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design