Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Fugue in E flat major -

Fugue in E flat major - "St. Anne"

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 6.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BQ880503

This rare five voice fugue (BWV 552) is a very challenging work for the professional brass quintet - substantial enough work to be the centerpiece of a recital.

Instrumentation: 211.01

  • Trumpet 1 in E♭
  • Trumpet 2 in B♭
  • Horn
  • Trombone
  • Tuba

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design