Art of Sound Music on Facebook


DiLorenzo, Anthony


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 6
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS592

This new Brass Quintet by Anthony DiLorenzo picks up on the high energy, fast pace and brilliant excitement of his “Fire Dance” and takes it to a whole new level! The intensely driving, machine-like compound rhythms are unyielding, making this a great way to begin or end any program.

The Center City Brass Quintet premiered this work in 2009, in the final performances of the late Steven Witser. Composer Anthony DiLorenzo dedicates this piece to his memory, in remembrance of his tireless intensity and positive energy.

The PDF version includes Trumpet parts in C and B♭. The Ship to Me version includes Trumpet parts in C only.

Nice rendition here by the Seraph Brass

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design