Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Great Gate of Kiev

Great Gate of Kiev

Mussorgsky, Modest

Arr. Haislip, Douglas


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet and Organ
  • Genre: Romantic
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 5.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1032

Modest Petrovich Mussorgsky was a Russian composer, one of the group of nationalistic composers known as "The Five". This selection is from his famous suite "Pictures at an Exhibition".

  • Brass Quintet
  • Organ
  • Optional Percussion

This work is part of our Solid Brass series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design