Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Jesus Christ is Risen Today

Jesus Christ is Risen Today


Arr. Maiden Mueller, Spike


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet and Organ
  • Genre: Easter
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 3.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS159

This Easter arrangement works with or without optional congregational singing.  

search terms: Maiden, Müller, Mueller, Maiden Müller, Maiden Mueller, Maiden-Müller, or Maiden-Mueller

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design