Art of Sound Music on Facebook
La Rejouissance from Music for the Royal Fireworks

La Rejouissance from Music for the Royal Fireworks

Handel, George Frederic

Arr. Levesque, Craig


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CRL209

The Music for the Royal Fireworks (HWV 351) was composed by George Frideric Handel in 1749 under contract of George II of Great Britain for the fireworks in London's Green Park on 27 April 1749.  La réjouissance: Allegro is the fourth movement of the suite.  The key has been changed in order to make the work more appropriate for younger ensembles.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design