Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Little Suite for Brass

Little Suite for Brass

Hellendaal, Pieter

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Text:
  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 6.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BQ060311

Pieter Hellendaal (1721 – 1799) was an Anglo-Dutch composer, organist and violinist. At age 30, he migrated to England where he lived for the last 48 of his 78 years. He was one of the most famous composers of Dutch origin in the 18th century. From Six Concerti Grossi in Eight-Parts, Op. 3 (London, c.1758).

  1. Bouree (Allegro Moderato)
  2. Air (Andante)
  3. March (Allegro Vivo)

Brass Quintet 211.01

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design