Art of Sound Music on Facebook
March from Chout

March from Chout

Prokofiev, Sergei

Arr. Megules, Karl


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet with Opt. Percussion
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 1.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS380

Chout, Op. 21 (pronounced "shoot"), is the English-language title of a ballet by Sergei Prokofiev, fully known as "The Tale of the Buffoon who Outwits Seven Other Buffoons".

Includes an optional percussion part.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design