Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Medvetánc (Bear Dance)

Medvetánc (Bear Dance)

Bartok, Bela

Arr. Megules, Karl


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet with Opt. Percussion
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 2.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS374

Medvetánc (Bear Dance) is the 2nd movement of Bartok's 1915 Sonatina for solo piano. Sonatina is based on Romanian folk tunes.

Includes optional percussion part.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design