Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Neapolitan Dance from Swan Lake

Neapolitan Dance from Swan Lake

Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich

Arr. Hirschman, Ed


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: ABP014

Swan Lake is the fairy tale-like story of a Handsome Prince who falls in love with a Beautiful Maiden who, under the spell of an Evil Magician, spends her days with her companions, transformed into swans (at Swan Lake).

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design