Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Nutcracker Dance Suite

Nutcracker Dance Suite

Tchaikovsky, Pyotr Ilyich

Arr. Buckley, Lewis J.


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 9.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CM3298

Four dances from "The Nutcracker" for Brass Quintet and optional percussion (preferred as it is highly effective). This will be a perfect addition to any holiday concert:

  • Le Chocolat
  • La Mere Gigogne et les Polichinelles
  • Danse du Gross-Vater
  • Trepak

Commissioned by Mainstreet Brass.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design