Art of Sound Music on Facebook
O Holy Night

O Holy Night

Adam, Adolphe

Arr. Schubert, Jonathan


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Christmas
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1113

A lovely, fresh and respectful treatment of a well known Christmas carol. Highly recommended for quintets of all skill levels.

Trumpet parts provided in C and B♭.

Trumpet 1 also provided in E♭.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design