Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Prelude and Fugue in C major

Prelude and Fugue in C major

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BQ930702

From 8 short preludes and fugues, BWV 553. Possibly spurious work attributed to Bach (BWV 553) - nevertheless, it could serve as a short recital work or as an effective prelude piece for a church service or wedding.

Instrumentation: 211.01 brass quintet

  • 2 Trumpets in B♭
  • Horn
  • Trombone
  • Tuba

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design