Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Prelude and Fugue No. 16

Prelude and Fugue No. 16

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Norris, Phil


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS780

The Prelude and Fugue No. 16 is originally in G minor for keyboard, BWV 861.

Trumpet 1 part provided in B♭ and E♭.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2023 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design