Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Prelude & Fugue in D minor

Prelude & Fugue in D minor

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Allen, Michael


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 3.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: BB-BQ060401

Prelude and Fugue in d minor - BWV 554. 2nd Trumpet part to be played on Flugelhorn.

This arrangement is part of our Boulder Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design