Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Procession of the Nobles

Procession of the Nobles

Rimsky-Korsakov, Nicolai

Arr. Evans, Charles


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS550

A virtuoso showpiece for brass based on the orchestral favorite.   The first trumpet part is provided for both Eb and Bb trumpets.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design