Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Promenade from Pictures at an Exhibition

Promenade from Pictures at an Exhibition

Mussorgsky, Modest

Arr. Levesque, Craig


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CRL210

The first promenade from Mussorgsky's "Pictures at an Exhibition" is perhaps one of the most frequently arranged works for brass quintet. This strait-ahead, no-frills arrangement maintains the original key and features several nice textural shifts.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design