Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Rhapsody Ritmico

Rhapsody Ritmico

Harbach, Barbara


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 4.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS906

Rhapsody Ritmico opens majestically with fanfare punctuations. The second section is a gently lilting lullaby with imitation in the upper brasses and a melodic and rhythmic ostinato in the lower brasses. The horn introduces a merry fugue subject, and then each instrument joins the frolic. The various themes and sections are richly interwoven before a dramatic final flourish.

ScoreFlipper audio from a Brass Quintet from Bratislav, Slovakia

  • Petr La Garde trumpet I
  • Lubomir Kamensky trumpet II
  • Roman Bielik French horn
  • Albert Hrubovcak trombone
  • Nikolaj Kanisak tuba

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design