Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Simple Gifts from “Appalachian Spring: Ballet Suite”

Simple Gifts from “Appalachian Spring: Ballet Suite”

Copland, Aaron

Arr. O'Hara, Chris


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Classical
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 5.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS796

Great arrangement which includes more material than most versions you have heard or played. Trumpet 1 provided two ways

  • Trumpet in B♭/B♭Flugelhorn/B♭ Piccolo Trumpet
  • Trumpet in C/B♭ Flugelhorn/B♭ Piccolo Trumpet

Trumpet 2 provided two ways

  • Trumpet in B♭/B♭ Flugelhorn
  • Trumpet in C/B♭ Flugelhorn

ScoreFlipper audio features a live performance by the Alliance Brass.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design