Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Sleepers Awake (Wauchet Auf)

Sleepers Awake (Wauchet Auf)

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Hauser, Joshua


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: EC574

"Sleepers Awake (Wauchet Auf)", from Bach's Cantata 140. This is a popular selection for both Christmas and Easter!

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design