Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Sonata Decima Terza

Sonata Decima Terza

Castello, Dario

Arr. Urban, Timothy


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 9.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS878

Dario Castello was an Italian instrumental composer from the early Baroque period. This transcription is of one of his 29 surviving compositions, and is indicative of his style.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design