Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Sonata from

Sonata from "Der Himmel Lacht! Die Erde Jubilieret"

Bach, Johann Sebastian

Arr. Levesque, Craig


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 3.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: CRL110

J. S. Bach's Sonata from "Der Himmel Lacht! Die Erde Jubilieret", (the Easter Cantata) BWV 31, is a joyous celebration intended for the first day of Easter.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design