Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Sweet Honey-sucking Bees

Sweet Honey-sucking Bees

Wilbye, John

Arr. Frasier, Jane


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Renaissance
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1297

This madrigal by English composer John Wilbye was arranged for Brass Quintet by Jane Frasier

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design