Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Sweet Love, I Will No More

Sweet Love, I Will No More

Weelkes, Thomas

Arr. Frasier, Jane


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 2.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS517

Thomas Weelkes (1576 (baptized) ľ 30November 1623) was an English composer and organist of the late Renaissance. Primarily known for his vocal music, Weelkes wrote a great number of Motets, Madrigals and Services

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design