Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Symphony Wq 178

Symphony Wq 178

Bach, Carl Philipp Emanuel

Arr. Stanton, James


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Baroque
  • Grade: 5
  • Duration: 14.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS724

Composed for strings, this 3 movement symphony was originally in the key of E minor.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design