Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Tango no. 1

Tango no. 1

DiLorenzo, Anthony


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Modern Classical
  • Grade: 4
  • Duration: 4.5 minutes
  • Catalog Number: AOS1098

This new Brass Quintet by Anthony DiLorenzo bring the suave sophistication and excitement of the tango to your group.

The Center City Brass Quintet premiered this work in October 2016 at the University of Georgia Hugh Hodgson School of Music.

Includes Trumpet parts in C and B♭.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design