Art of Sound Music on Facebook
Three Motets

Three Motets

Calvisius, Sethus

Arr. Olson, Gary


  • Ensemble: Brass Quintet
  • Genre: Renaissance
  • Grade: 3
  • Duration: 4.0 minutes
  • Catalog Number: DB-CAN0144

Three motets by Sethus Calvisius (21 February 1556 – 24 November 1615), a German music theorist, composer, chronologer, astronomer and teacher of the late Renaissance.

  1. Jospeh Lieber, Joseph Mein
  2. Freut Euch Und Jubiliert
  3. Gloria in Excelsis Deo

This work is part of our Denver Brass Signature Series.

In Stock

"Ship to me" orders usually leave the warehouse in one business day

Choose Delivery Option:

Delivery Option

Add to Cart:


Other works by this composer or arranger in this category...

Copyright © 2007 - 2024 Art of Sound Music, LLC
Design by JT Website Design